Deeplife Presents

Hosted by DJ Taylor Franklyn, Deeplife Presents features the latest dance music cuts and upcoming releases from Deeplife Records. Each show also contains a 30 minute Guest Mix from Deeplife Artists and other exclusive DJs from around the world.

Deeplife Presents airs…
– The first Wednesday of each month on Digitally Imported DJ MIXES Channel at 12P (MDT) / 2P (EST) / 7P (UK)
– The first Thursday of each month on 95.9 FM – Honolulu at 6PM (Hawaii) / 10PM (MDT) / 12AM (EST) with a rebroadcast the following Sunday 7AM (Hawaii) / 11AM (MDT) / 1PM (EST)
– Be sure to check out previous episodes and follow us on our Soundcloud and Mixcloud pages.


DEEPLIFE PRESENTS…YOU!

 

 

 

We know there are many aspiring DJs out there just looking for their chance to be heard.
Now is your chance to join the ranks of Deeplife Artists and other world renown DJs that are featured on the Deeplife Presents Radio show.

Click here for details >

 

 

 

 

 


DEEPLIFE PRESENTS EPISODE 035 – 3.1.2017 – Ben A

This month we feature tracks from Luca Debonaire, Me & My Toothbrush, Sonny Fodera, House Of Praise, Chris Howland, and a FREE DOWNLOAD from Transform (see link below).

This month we feature tracks from Way Out West, Luigi Rocca, Moses Mehdi, Moon Boots, House Of Praise and Nuyorican Soul.
Our guest mix comes from Denver based DJ and Producer Ben A.

Ben A has been a staple in the Denver music scene for well over a decade, and has made lasting impressions for his opening sets for A-List DJs across the globe; opening for the likes of DJs such as Pete Tong, Bad Boy Bill, Armin Van Buuren, Doc Martin, H-Foundation, Miguel Migs, Josh Wink, Louie Vega, Eric Morrilo, Terry Francis, Marques Wyatt, Mark Farina, Derrick Carter, and many more.

You can catch Ben’s releases on Moody Recordings, White Island Recordings, Blue Records, Bid Muzik & Aerotek Recordings. Be on the lookout for his a remix of a new Inland Knights track coming soon on Hi Energy Records.

– TRACK LISTING –
Way Out West – Set My Mind (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
Luigi Rocca – So They Say

– NEW MUSIC SPOTLIGHT –
House Of Praise – Sunrise (Original Mix)
Out Now on Deeplife Records
www.beatport.com/release/el-paradise/1942984

Moses Mehdi – Serifin (Smash TV Remix)
Moon Boots – Tear My Heart Feat. Lulu James

– FROM THE VAULT –
Nuyorican Soul feat. India – Runaway (Armand Van Helden Mix) [Skapes ReRun]

– GUEST MIX: Ben A –
H-Foundation featuring C1 – Kontrol Room (Acapella)
Hipp-e , Greg Eversoul – To Be Free (Dub Version)
Harry Romero – Soul Is Another (LEON Remix)
Dennis Cruz – Body Flow (Original Mix)
Todor Ivanov and Michi Muzik – Vamos (Vedic & Ben A Remix)
Jaceo – Catfished
Vedic – 303